What is the party position after getting certain seats?

After getting the reserved seats, the party's position in the National Assembly became clear. PML-N became the largest party in Awan with 123 seats.

The number of members of the Sunni Ittehad Council is 82, while the number of members of the PPP has increased to 73. There are 3 reserved seats for non-Muslims in the National Assembly, in which Muslim League-N has 1 seat, PPP has 1 seat, JUI has 1 seat.

There are 2 reserved seats for women from Punjab in the National Assembly. Among them, PPP and PML-N have been given one seat each. Samina Khalid and Natasha Doultana of PPP have been declared successful.

The notification of the resignation of PML-N has also been issued.

There are 8 women seats in the National Assembly from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, in which Muslim League-N has got 4 seats, PP and JUI have got 2 and 2 seats respectively.

Among them are Shobia Shahid, Ghazala Anjum, Shehla Bano, Shaheen of PML-N. JUI's Naima Kishore and Sadaf Ehsan were successful. The notification of Asma Alamgir and Naima Kanwal of PPP has been issued.

There are 2 reserved seats for women in the Sindh Assembly, on which one seat each was allotted to PPP and MQM. One minority seat in the Sindh Assembly was allotted to the PPP.

Minorities have remaining 3 seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly. PPP has 1 seat, Muslim League-N 1 and JUI 1 seat.

There are 10 seats reserved for women in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly, in which JUI got 8 seats, PML-N got 2 seats.

Related Articles

Back to top button