PTI intra-party elections, results will be submitted to Election Commission today

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has decided to submit the details of the intra-party election results to the Election Commission.

According to ARY News, the party leaders have decided to submit the details of the results of the intra-party elections of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf to the Election Commission.

In this regard, the PTI leaders will submit the details of the results of the intra-party elections to the Election Commission today.

The election commission will submit the results of the party elections of the center and provinces including the chairman, secretary general, provincial presidents.

PTI's intra-party elections were held on March 3 and the results were announced on March 4. According to these results, Barrister Gohar Ali Khan was elected PTI Chairman and Omar Ayub Secretary General.

PTI Intra-Party Election, Barrister Gauhar Elected Chairman Again Uncontested

It should be noted that before the general elections, the Election Commission declared the intra-party elections of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf held in December last year null and void and withdrew the electoral symbol of the bat from the party.

After this decision of the Election Commission, Tehreek-e-Insaaf candidates participated in the general elections with independent status and different electoral symbols and now all these members have joined the Sunni Ittehad Council.

Related Articles

Back to top button