Ejaz-ul-Haq's decision to vote for Shahbaz Sharif as Prime Minister


Muslim League Zia chief Ijazul Haque has decided to vote PML-N's Shahbaz Sharif for the post of Prime Minister.

According to the details, Pakistan Muslim League-N's Ishaq Dar, Rana Tanveer, and Ahsan Iqbal met Ejaz-ul-Haq, after the meeting, Ejaz-ul-Haq decided to vote for Shehbaz Sharif as the Prime Minister.

Who will be crowned Prime Minister? The decision will be made today

The head of Muslim League Zia said that Muslim League-N has asked for votes for the Prime Minister, Sunni Ittehad Council has not asked for votes for the candidate so far, they will vote for the one who has asked for votes.

It should be remembered that earlier Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Pakistan has decided to vote for Muslim League (N) President Shehbaz Sharif in the election of the Prime Minister.

It should be noted that the newly elected National Assembly will elect the Leader of the House and the new Prime Minister of the country in today's special session.

Members are continuing to arrive at the Parliament House to participate in the National Assembly session, Shehbaz Sharif is the candidate for the post of Prime Minister from the ruling alliance, while Umar Ayub Khan from the Sunni Alliance Council will be his opponent.


Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button