Barrister Gauhar Elected Unopposed Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf

Barrister Gohar was elected unopposed as the Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf while Umar Ayub was elected as the Central Secretary General.

According to the details, Barrister Gohar Ali Khan was elected party chairman unopposed in PTI's intra-party elections. Umar Ayub became the Union Secretary General while Yasmin Rashid was elected unopposed as the President of Punjab.

Apart from this, Ali Amin Gandapur Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Haleem Adil Shaikh were elected unopposed presidents of PTI Sindh.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has 3 candidates in the fray for Balochistan President, for which polling will be held on March 3.

Related Articles

Back to top button